About us

We are Push to Talk.

We’re passionate about organising events and live communication. We help you express your ambitions. We translate your culture and strategy into emotions. From form to content. With authentic stories that inspire. That’s how your culture comes to life.

We follow a tried-and-tested project approach tailored to your company’s digital or non-digital communication strategy. Your event should be more than just a creative idea or a great party. That’s why we work together with your top management to align the event optimally to your long-term vision, values and standards. We organise your event and live communication in such a way that the story continues to inspire even after the event is over. We translate your strategy into emotions. Your message creates a lasting impact and your event becomes live communication: on the work floor, for your stakeholders and on social media.

You have a good story, we’re great storytellers: that’s a perfect match.

Our Services



Push to Talk
is a LIVE member of
Duval Union

COOPERATIVE SYSTEM.

Push To Talk has more than 15 years of experience and excellent references. We complement our permanent team with freelance experts from our cooperative ecosystem. The flexible structure changes depending on the requirement and/or project.

Delivering great work with a great team.

Would you like to join our team of permanent or freelance experts? Feel free to get in touch with us!

Tom Bellens
Founding partner - owner
André Duval
Co founder
Marc Bresseel
Partner
Klaus Lommatzsch
Partner
Wim Kegelaers
Live Conversation Manager
Leen Van den broeke
Project Assistant

Your event brings
your culture to life

We analyse your culture.

We engage in discussions with you.

We listen to your ambitions.

We translate your culture and strategy into emotions.

That’s how your culture comes to life.

Our mission

Push To Talk is a specialist in the organisation and communication of events with a message. Push To Talk creates and delivers unique events with a positive and long-term effect. We deliver top quality within the agreed timeframe and budget, with respect for people and the environment.

With Push To Talk, an event is never merely an event. It’s much more than that. Thanks to the smart concept, contemporary form and unique content, it becomes a tool. This allows you to bind customers, employees or the public to your strategy and engage them more deeply in an increasingly complex and digital world.

We help you express your ambitions. We translate your culture and strategy into emotions. We engage in dialogue with your audience before, after and during the event. This makes the story of your brand, company or organisation comes to life.

Push To Talk tells your story. Your event becomes live communication: on the work floor, for your stakeholders, on social media, etc. This is how we stimulate conversation. Conversation that leads to change.

Push To talk. We bring your culture to life.

Corporate social responsibility

CORPORATE SOCIAL
RESPONSIBILITY (CSR)

Customers expect companies to take responsibility and do more than just what the government requires them to do. Push To Talk shares this vision and sets high quality standards for itself. We want to improve continuously by learning, practicing and sharing knowledge.

For Push To Talk, quality is the sum of sustainability, safety, health, etc. We want to care for the environment, contribute to society and promote sustainable entrepreneurship. Together with customers, we develop a long-term vision. That’s why Push To Talk prefers not to choose the most inexpensive event or communication partner, but rather partners who invest in people, work with ethical products, handle safety in a responsible manner, etc. In short, partners who ‘invest’ sustainably and not just to generate profits.

Push To Talk looks beyond profit. We offer our customers high-quality and sustainable projects at a fair price.

SUSTAINABLE ENTREPRENEURSHIP - NOT JUST GROWTH FOR GROWTH’S SAKE

There’s more to life than just money! Push To Talk wants to generate sustainable turnovers, act conscientiously, share profits with others, create opportunities for employees and partners and use its expertise to help other organisations. Being a member of Etion is a logical extension of this. Growth also implies self-development and knowledge enrichment. Inspired by this philosophy, Push To Talk wants to collaborate with other parties in the sector.

CONCERN FOR OTHERS – A POSITIVE WORK ENVIRONMENT

Sustainable entrepreneurship also means: doing what you say and saying what you do. Push To Talk cares about the safety and well-being of its employees. In practice, this means that employees are provided with all the tools they need to do their job properly, recognised for their commitment, allowed to develop their creativity, paid correctly and fairly, and so on. A happy employee or freelancer makes a happy company. And this reflects on our company in a positive way. Well-being at work is not just a mandatory area of concern for a prevention adviser, but a concept that calls for sustained efforts from all of us.

VOLUNTARY WORK FOR THE RED CROSS

Bellens, business manager of Push To Talk, spends a large part of his free time working for the Red Cross. As chairman, he guides and motivates employees and volunteers to work for the good of others. Tom feels it’s only logical that he should share his knowledge and skills as an entrepreneur in the profit sector with a non-profit organisation such as the Red Cross. Sustainable entrepreneurship is not possible without social commitment!

Qui sommes-nous?

Nous sommes Push To Talk.

Notre passion, c’est l’organisation d’événements et la communication live. Nous vous aidons à exprimer vos ambitions. Nous traduisons votre culture et votre stratégie en émotions. De la forme au contenu. Grâce à des histoires authentiques qui inspirent. Ainsi, votre culture prend vie.

Dans ce but nous adoptons un solide plan d’action s’accordant à la stratégie de communication (digitale) de votre entreprise. Un événement, c’est beaucoup plus qu’une idée originale ou une chouette fête. Voilà pourquoi nous ajustons, avec votre management, l’événement à la vision à long terme, aux valeurs et aux normes de votre entreprise. Nous organisons l’événement de communication live de telle façon que votre histoire perdure après l’événement. Nous traduisons votre stratégie en émotions. Votre message est absorbé et votre événement génère de la communication live: sur le lieu de travail, auprès des parties prenantes et sur les réseaux sociaux.

Vous avez une belle histoire et nous sommes capables de la raconter.

Plus d’info



Push to Talk
is a LIVE member of
Duval Union

système économique coopératif.

Push To Talk, c’est 15 ans d’expérience et de références. L’agence se compose d’un noyau fixe qui est complété de fonctions séniors système économique coopératif. Des experts freelance de notre système économique coopératif viennent compléter notre équipe fixe. La structure flexible change selon la demande et/ou le projet.

Une équipe forte pour un travail de qualité.

Voulez-vous faire partie de notre équipe d’experts en tant que collaborateur permanent ou freelance ? Alors contactez-nous !

Tom Bellens
Founding partner - owner
André Duval
Co founder
Marc Bresseel
Partner
Klaus Lommatzsch
Partner
Wim Kegelaers
Live Conversation Manager
Leen Van den broeke
Project Assistant

Votre évènement donne vie
à votre culture

Nous analysons votre culture.

Nous discutons avec vous.

Nous écoutons vos ambitions.

Nous traduisons votre culture et votre stratégie en émotions.

Ainsi, votre culture prend vie

Notre mission

Push To Talk est une spécialisée dans l’organisation et la communication d’événements véhiculant un message.

Push To Talk crée et réalise des événements uniques ayant un effet positif et durable à long terme. Nous vous garantissons un travail de qualité dans les délais et les budgets prévus, tout en respectant l’homme et l’environnement.

Pour Push To Talk l’événement n’est jamais le but en soi. C’est beaucoup plus que ça. Grâce au concept intelligent, à la forme dans l’air du temps et au contenu unique, l’événement devient un moyen de communication. Ainsi vous pouvez fédérer vos clients, vos collaborateurs ou votre public et les engager dans un monde de plus en plus complexe et digital.

Nous engageons la conversation avec votre public avant, pendant et après l’événement. Nous traduisons votre stratégie en émotions. L’histoire de votre marque, de votre entreprise ou de votre organisation prend vie. Votre message passe et votre événement génère de la communication live: sur le lieu de travail, auprès des parties prenantes et sur les réseaux sociaux... Ainsi nous stimulons le dialogue. Et ce dialogue peut induire le changement.

Push To Talk. Nous donnons vie à votre culture.

Corporate social responsibility

La responsabilité sociétale
des entreprises (RSE)

Les clients s’attendent à ce que les entreprises prennent leurs responsabilités et s’investissent davantage que le minimum imposé par le gouvernement. Push To Talk partage cette vision et s’impose des standards de qualité élevés, basés sur une expérience et une connaissance propre. Nous nous efforçons de nous améliorer continuellement en apprenant, en nous exerçant et en partageant nos connaissances.

Pour Push To Talk la qualité est synonyme de durabilité, de sécurité et de santé... c’est pourquoi Push To Talk ne choisit pas toujours les partenaires les moins chers pour l’organisation d’un événement ou de la communication mais plutôt les partenaires qui investissent dans l’humain (en formant leurs employés par exemple), ceux qui préfèrent les produits équitables, ceux qui prennent leurs responsabilités en matière de sécurité,... Bref, Push To Talk choisit les partenaires qui sont d’accord d’ « investir » et qui ne veulent pas uniquement générer des bénéfices.

Pour Push To Talk il n’y a pas que le bénéfice. Nous offrons à nos clients des projets durables et de qualité à un prix correct.

Entreprendre de façon durable

Il n‘y a pas que l’argent dans la vie. Push To Talk veut générer des bénéfices durables, agir consciencieusement, faire profiter d’autres de son expérience, offrir des opportunités aux collaborateurs et partenaires et engager son expertise pour aider d’autres organisations. Une conséquence logique de cet état d’esprit est notre affiliation à Etion. Évoluer, c’est aussi l’épanouissement de soi et l’enrichissement des connaissances. Dans cette philosophie Push To Talk désire collaborer avec d’autres agences dans le secteur.

De l’attention prêtée aux autres – la conscience d’une position privilégiée

Entreprendre de façon durable signifie aussi : faire ce qu’on dit et dire ce qu’on fait. Push To Talk se préoccupe de la sécurité et du bien-être de ses collaborateurs. Concrètement cela signifie que les collaborateurs disposent de tous les outils nécessaires pour livrer du bon travail, qu’ils sont appréciés pour leurs efforts, qu’ils peuvent développer leur créativité, qu’ils sont rémunérés de façon correcte et juste, etc. Un employé ou freelancer heureux, c’est aussi une entreprise heureuse. Et cela se voit. Le bien-être au travail est bien plus qu’une préoccupation obligatoire du conseiller en prévention, c’est une idée durable.

Bénévolat pour la Croix Rouge

Tom Bellens, dirigeant de Push To Talk, consacre une grande partie de son temps libre à la Croix Rouge. En tant que président il dirige les collaborateurs et bénévoles et les motive à s’engager pour les autres. Pour Tom il n’est que normal de partager avec la Croix Rouge ses connaissances et son savoir-faire d’entrepreneur dans le secteur commercial. Entreprendre de façon durable n’est pas possible sans engagement social.