Cases

Some Realizations
#WELOVELIVE

In July 2016 Push To Talk organised the start of the Tall Ships' Races. For four days more than 500,000 visitors admired these gorgeous ships. The company events on-board the ships, the sporting and cultural events for the crew members, the crew parade, the live concerts and the fireworks above the Scheldt were also big hits. Despite the increased terrorism threat and the extra safety measures, the visitors enjoyed an unforgettable celebration.

Tall Ships' Races

In July 2016 Push To Talk organised the start of the Tall Ships' Races. For four days more than 500,000 visitors admired these gorgeous ships. The company events on-board the ships, the sporting and cultural events for the crew members, the crew parade, the live concerts and the fireworks above the Scheldt were also big hits. Despite the increased terrorism threat and the extra safety measures, the visitors enjoyed an unforgettable celebration.

Push To Talk organised the Port of Antwerp Triathlon Festival for the second time in collaboration with the Port of Antwerp, the City of Antwerp, and Sport Inc. Everyone was welcome to participate or come cheer on the participants. Some 1,700 triathletes braved the heat on the spectacular course of this extraordinary urban triathlon. Those who experienced it will be talking about it for a long time to come.

Push To Talk organises Port of Antwerp Triathlon Festival

Push To Talk organised the Port of Antwerp Triathlon Festival for the second time in collaboration with the Port of Antwerp, the City of Antwerp, and Sport Inc. Everyone was welcome to participate or come cheer on the participants. Some 1,700 triathletes braved the heat on the spectacular course of this extraordinary urban triathlon. Those who experienced it will be talking about it for a long time to come.

Push To Talk organised an employee festival on the Sfinks meadow to celebrate VDAB’s 30th anniversary. The location wasn’t chosen by coincidence because just like VDAB, Sfinks is an organisation that dares, inspires, loves honest products, and shows respect for people and the environment. Push To Talk saw the perfect match in VDAB and Sfinks. That’s how celebrating together became working together. Working strongly together for work.

VDAB: Celebrating 30 years together

Push To Talk organised an employee festival on the Sfinks meadow to celebrate VDAB’s 30th anniversary. The location wasn’t chosen by coincidence because just like VDAB, Sfinks is an organisation that dares, inspires, loves honest products, and shows respect for people and the environment. Push To Talk saw the perfect match in VDAB and Sfinks. That’s how celebrating together became working together. Working strongly together for work.

In the run-up to events for employees and customers, Push To Talk organised workshops on the current and desired culture. The challenges in the automotive sector are significant. Visions clashed. Ideas ripened. The result was an inspiring mission and vision supported by the entire management team. Filled with enthusiasm, the managers inspired the audience during the two events. Educam is now prepared for the bright future ahead.

EDUCAM: Inspired by PEOPLE, driven by KNOWLEDGE

In the run-up to events for employees and customers, Push To Talk organised workshops on the current and desired culture. The challenges in the automotive sector are significant. Visions clashed. Ideas ripened. The result was an inspiring mission and vision supported by the entire management team. Filled with enthusiasm, the managers inspired the audience during the two events. Educam is now prepared for the bright future ahead.

Push To Talk organised Open House Days for 6,000 visitors and 400 students. Umicore’s values were discussed through presentations, information panels, videos and live experiences. Hundreds of proud employees demonstrated how these values were being put into practice. They talked with great dedication and knowledge about their work at Umicore. ‘The Umicore Way of Life’ really came to life at these events.

Umicore: Step into the future

Push To Talk organised Open House Days for 6,000 visitors and 400 students. Umicore’s values were discussed through presentations, information panels, videos and live experiences. Hundreds of proud employees demonstrated how these values were being put into practice. They talked with great dedication and knowledge about their work at Umicore. ‘The Umicore Way of Life’ really came to life at these events.

During 14 opening events attended by 15,000 visitors, authentic stories from staff and patients helped illustrate AZ Sint-Maarten’s values in practice. These stories informed, connected and inspired staff and partners, patients and visitors. This brought the story of AZ Sint-Maarten to life.

AZ Sint-Maarten: Everyone lends colour to the AZ Sint-Maarten story

During 14 opening events attended by 15,000 visitors, authentic stories from staff and patients helped illustrate AZ Sint-Maarten’s values in practice. These stories informed, connected and inspired staff and partners, patients and visitors. This brought the story of AZ Sint-Maarten to life.

Push To Talk arranged the official opening of De Boogkeers, the new campus of the Antwerp Management School. During the opening, the cream of the crop of the academic and entrepreneurial worlds could become better acquainted and establish new contacts. This creates a basis for the future co-creation of innovative solutions.

AMS: Opening of De Boogkeers brings together entrepreneurs and academics

Push To Talk arranged the official opening of De Boogkeers, the new campus of the Antwerp Management School. During the opening, the cream of the crop of the academic and entrepreneurial worlds could become better acquainted and establish new contacts. This creates a basis for the future co-creation of innovative solutions.

AZ Rivierenland was created by the fusion of three hospitals and was in need of new branding. But a corporate style is much more than just a nice business card. It must be a reflection of the true culture and identity. Push To Talk brought this culture to the fore with a questionnaire and organised a workshop with the management. Now, AZ Rivierenland is ready to proudly come out with a unified corporate branding and culture.

AZ Rivierenland: Working together on a new identity

AZ Rivierenland was created by the fusion of three hospitals and was in need of new branding. But a corporate style is much more than just a nice business card. It must be a reflection of the true culture and identity. Push To Talk brought this culture to the fore with a questionnaire and organised a workshop with the management. Now, AZ Rivierenland is ready to proudly come out with a unified corporate branding and culture.

Push To Talk organised the tenth anniversary celebration of Buysse & Partners. Our assignment? To make the content strong and not in the least boring. To create a day that 150 investors and top entrepreneurs would be happy to make time for. That is how the idea of slow infotainment came to be. A show which is a perfectly balanced combination of a live talk show and a conference. Perfectly in line with the expertise and class of Buysse & Partners.

Buysse & Partners: Slow infotainment

Push To Talk organised the tenth anniversary celebration of Buysse & Partners. Our assignment? To make the content strong and not in the least boring. To create a day that 150 investors and top entrepreneurs would be happy to make time for. That is how the idea of slow infotainment came to be. A show which is a perfectly balanced combination of a live talk show and a conference. Perfectly in line with the expertise and class of Buysse & Partners.

During the summer months, Push To Talk toured the coast along the Norther wind farm with an infomobile. Information panels treated passers-by to explanations about wind energy. Videos showed the heroic stories of the construction of this offshore wind farm. Solar panels and a wind turbine on the roof of the infomobile supplied the energy for the exhibition. This way the culture becomes visible in practice.

Norther: Proudly powered by wind

During the summer months, Push To Talk toured the coast along the Norther wind farm with an infomobile. Information panels treated passers-by to explanations about wind energy. Videos showed the heroic stories of the construction of this offshore wind farm. Solar panels and a wind turbine on the roof of the infomobile supplied the energy for the exhibition. This way the culture becomes visible in practice.

Push To Talk went on a tour of the provinces with Securitas to encourage young people to come work for Securitas. More than just the right diploma, the cultural fit is important, both for recruiters and for future employees. Push To Talk let candidates experience the Securitas culture at six job festivals. More than 70% of the candidates clicked with the culture and returned home with contracts.

Securitas on Tour: Experiencing culture at jobs festival

Push To Talk went on a tour of the provinces with Securitas to encourage young people to come work for Securitas. More than just the right diploma, the cultural fit is important, both for recruiters and for future employees. Push To Talk let candidates experience the Securitas culture at six job festivals. More than 70% of the candidates clicked with the culture and returned home with contracts.

From concept and design to implementation and execution, Push To Talk created the Securitas trade show stand for the Astrid User Days. The stand and the show were a great success. More than 1,000 visitors came by, including the Minister of the Interior, Jan Jambon. The open stand provided a lot of space for networking. With information panels, video screens and tablets, the employees gave demos and could quickly provide answers to every question.

Securitas: Networking at Astrid User Days

From concept and design to implementation and execution, Push To Talk created the Securitas trade show stand for the Astrid User Days. The stand and the show were a great success. More than 1,000 visitors came by, including the Minister of the Interior, Jan Jambon. The open stand provided a lot of space for networking. With information panels, video screens and tablets, the employees gave demos and could quickly provide answers to every question.

Innovations turn a hospital into a healing environment. They improve the care program, the quality of the care and the comfort. Siemens provides innovative building technology, aligns and integrates systems and monitors data for the purposes of continuous improvement. This way the hospital becomes the perfect place to heal. Push To Talk brought the story of Siemens to life in a video clip shown during the opening of the AZ Sint-Maarten.

Siemens: Creating Perfect Places

Innovations turn a hospital into a healing environment. They improve the care program, the quality of the care and the comfort. Siemens provides innovative building technology, aligns and integrates systems and monitors data for the purposes of continuous improvement. This way the hospital becomes the perfect place to heal. Push To Talk brought the story of Siemens to life in a video clip shown during the opening of the AZ Sint-Maarten.

Push To Talk created an HR stand for Umicore as a sustainable employer. At the stand, visitors generate sustainable energy by cycling. This way the visitors experience first-hand what Umicore stands for: Materials for a better life. They also received information about the job and career opportunities at Umicore and could apply for a job on the spot.

Umicore: Take the bike to your next job

Push To Talk created an HR stand for Umicore as a sustainable employer. At the stand, visitors generate sustainable energy by cycling. This way the visitors experience first-hand what Umicore stands for: Materials for a better life. They also received information about the job and career opportunities at Umicore and could apply for a job on the spot.

Push To Talk organised the annual kick-off event for general contractor Viabuild. The kick-off, following a training day focussing on the company values, included an inspiring, fast-paced presentation of interviews, PowerPoints and videos. Push To Talk had the employees tell their story together. This way the company culture comes to life, and the values will truly inspire the ambitions for 2019.

Viabuild: Together we connect

Push To Talk organised the annual kick-off event for general contractor Viabuild. The kick-off, following a training day focussing on the company values, included an inspiring, fast-paced presentation of interviews, PowerPoints and videos. Push To Talk had the employees tell their story together. This way the company culture comes to life, and the values will truly inspire the ambitions for 2019.

Push To Talk told the story of Niveau S, an event with a job fair for the safety sector and an innovation contest. Before, during and after the event, Push To Talk stimulated the conversation on social media. With a strong focus on content, Push To Talk encouraged discussion of disruptive innovations and ethical issues. A new approach to safety comes to life at Niveau S.

Vias: Niveau S tells safety story of the future

Push To Talk told the story of Niveau S, an event with a job fair for the safety sector and an innovation contest. Before, during and after the event, Push To Talk stimulated the conversation on social media. With a strong focus on content, Push To Talk encouraged discussion of disruptive innovations and ethical issues. A new approach to safety comes to life at Niveau S.

Push To Talk brought Emmaüs' values to life in a film for the Flemish HR Ambassadors Award Gala. Emmaüs believes that taking good care of its employees leads to good care for patients: Purposeful care, care with a purpose (Zin in zorg, zorg voor zin in Dutch). Everyone can be themselves. The film illustrates this with compliments. A child, an elderly resident, a patient, a family member gives or receives a compliment. Everyone deserves a compliment. Every day.

Emmaüs: Zin in zorg, zorg voor zin

Push To Talk brought Emmaüs' values to life in a film for the Flemish HR Ambassadors Award Gala. Emmaüs believes that taking good care of its employees leads to good care for patients: Purposeful care, care with a purpose (Zin in zorg, zorg voor zin in Dutch). Everyone can be themselves. The film illustrates this with compliments. A child, an elderly resident, a patient, a family member gives or receives a compliment. Everyone deserves a compliment. Every day.

For the opening of the Securitas Academy, Push To Talk came up with the ‘Together Looking Forward’ concept. The slogan refers to the cooperation with customers and to the fusion with Sait. Securitas invests in people, technology and knowledge. But a strategy is more than just words. During the event, Push To Talk let the employees discover the building. This way they can experience how Securitas invests in their futures.

Opening of Securitas training centre

For the opening of the Securitas Academy, Push To Talk came up with the ‘Together Looking Forward’ concept. The slogan refers to the cooperation with customers and to the fusion with Sait. Securitas invests in people, technology and knowledge. But a strategy is more than just words. During the event, Push To Talk let the employees discover the building. This way they can experience how Securitas invests in their futures.

PSA MPET

AXA

Crelan

alarm.com

Cepa - Alfaport

Engie-Electrabel

McDonald's

Randstad

Reynaers Aluminium

TUI

NAGELMACKERS

Kraft

Arcelor Mittal

#WELOVELIVE

Cases

Quelques réalisations
#weorganiseyourconversation

En juillet 2016, Push To Talk a organisé le départ des Tall Ships Races. Pendant quatre jours, plus de 500 000 visiteurs ont pu admirer les magnifiques bateaux. Les événements d'entreprise à bord des bateaux, les activités sportives et culturelles pour les équipages, la « crew parade », les concerts live et le feu d'artifice au-dessus de l'Escaut ont également été appréciés. En dépit de la menace terroriste et des mesures de sécurité supplémentaires, les visiteurs ont profité d'une fête inoubliable.

The Tall Ships Races

En juillet 2016, Push To Talk a organisé le départ des Tall Ships Races. Pendant quatre jours, plus de 500 000 visiteurs ont pu admirer les magnifiques bateaux. Les événements d'entreprise à bord des bateaux, les activités sportives et culturelles pour les équipages, la « crew parade », les concerts live et le feu d'artifice au-dessus de l'Escaut ont également été appréciés. En dépit de la menace terroriste et des mesures de sécurité supplémentaires, les visiteurs ont profité d'une fête inoubliable.

Push To Talk a organisé la deuxième édition du Port of Antwerp Triathlon Festival en collaboration avec Port of Antwerp, la ville d'Anvers et Sport Inc. L'événement était ouvert à tous, participants ou supporters. Quelque 1 700 triathlètes ont bravé la chaleur sur le spectaculaire parcours de ce triathlon urbain hors du commun. Une expérience dont on parlera encore longtemps.

Push To Talk organise le Port of Antwerp Triathlon Festival

Push To Talk a organisé la deuxième édition du Port of Antwerp Triathlon Festival en collaboration avec Port of Antwerp, la ville d'Anvers et Sport Inc. L'événement était ouvert à tous, participants ou supporters. Quelque 1 700 triathlètes ont bravé la chaleur sur le spectaculaire parcours de ce triathlon urbain hors du commun. Une expérience dont on parlera encore longtemps.

À l'occasion des 30 ans du VDAB, Push To Talk a organisé un festival pour le personnel sur le site du Sfinks. Ce n'est pas un hasard, car, à l'instar du VDAB, Sfinks est une organisation qui ose, inspire, aime les produits authentiques et respecte l'homme et l'environnement. Pour Push To Talk, l'accord était parfait entre le VDAB et Sfinks. S'amuser ensemble, travailler ensemble. Tous unis pour le travail.

Célébration du 30e anniversaire du VDAB

À l'occasion des 30 ans du VDAB, Push To Talk a organisé un festival pour le personnel sur le site du Sfinks. Ce n'est pas un hasard, car, à l'instar du VDAB, Sfinks est une organisation qui ose, inspire, aime les produits authentiques et respecte l'homme et l'environnement. Pour Push To Talk, l'accord était parfait entre le VDAB et Sfinks. S'amuser ensemble, travailler ensemble. Tous unis pour le travail.

Avant les évènements destinés aux collaborateurs et aux clients, Push To Talk a organisé des ateliers sur la culture actuelle et celle que l'on souhaitait obtenir. Les défis du secteur automobile sont de taille. Se confronter aux visions. Faire mûrir les idées. Ces éléments ont permis de concevoir une mission et une vision inspirantes auxquelles l’ensemble de l’équipe accorde du crédit. Pendant les deux évènements, les managers ont été une réelle source d’inspiration pour le public. Educam est désormais prête pour un brillant futur.

EDUCAM : Inspired by PEOPLE, driven by KNOWLEDGE

Avant les évènements destinés aux collaborateurs et aux clients, Push To Talk a organisé des ateliers sur la culture actuelle et celle que l'on souhaitait obtenir. Les défis du secteur automobile sont de taille. Se confronter aux visions. Faire mûrir les idées. Ces éléments ont permis de concevoir une mission et une vision inspirantes auxquelles l’ensemble de l’équipe accorde du crédit. Pendant les deux évènements, les managers ont été une réelle source d’inspiration pour le public. Educam est désormais prête pour un brillant futur.

Push To Talk a organisé des journées portes ouvertes et a accueilli 6 000 visiteurs et 400 étudiants. Les valeurs d’Umicore ont été abordées dans des présentations, des panneaux d’informations, des vidéos et des expériences live. Des centaines de collaborateurs ont mis ces valeurs en application. Ils ont parlé de leur travail chez Umicore avec un dévouement exemplaire et en connaissance de cause. Ainsi, The Umicore Way of Life est né.

Umicore : Embrassez l’avenir

Push To Talk a organisé des journées portes ouvertes et a accueilli 6 000 visiteurs et 400 étudiants. Les valeurs d’Umicore ont été abordées dans des présentations, des panneaux d’informations, des vidéos et des expériences live. Des centaines de collaborateurs ont mis ces valeurs en application. Ils ont parlé de leur travail chez Umicore avec un dévouement exemplaire et en connaissance de cause. Ainsi, The Umicore Way of Life est né.

Les histoires authentiques des collaborateurs et des patients ont illustré les valeurs de l’AZ Sint-Maarten dans la pratique devant 15 000 visiteurs et au cours de 14 évènements d’inauguration. Les histoires informent, unissent et enthousiasment les collaborateurs et les partenaires, les patients et les visiteurs. Ainsi, l’histoire de l’AZ Sint-Maarten prend vie.

AZ Sint-Maarten : Tout le monde ajoute de la couleur à l’AZ Sint-Maarten

Les histoires authentiques des collaborateurs et des patients ont illustré les valeurs de l’AZ Sint-Maarten dans la pratique devant 15 000 visiteurs et au cours de 14 évènements d’inauguration. Les histoires informent, unissent et enthousiasment les collaborateurs et les partenaires, les patients et les visiteurs. Ainsi, l’histoire de l’AZ Sint-Maarten prend vie.

Push To Talk a organisé l'inauguration officielle de De Boogkeers, le nouveau campus de l'Antwerp Management School. Cet événement a permis à la crème du monde académique et de l'entreprise de se rencontrer et de nouer des contacts, jetant ainsi les bases d'une collaboration future pour créer des solutions innovantes.

Antwerp Management School : l'inauguration de De Boogkeers réunit des entrepreneurs et des académiciens

Push To Talk a organisé l'inauguration officielle de De Boogkeers, le nouveau campus de l'Antwerp Management School. Cet événement a permis à la crème du monde académique et de l'entreprise de se rencontrer et de nouer des contacts, jetant ainsi les bases d'une collaboration future pour créer des solutions innovantes.

L'AZ Rivierenland, qui est issu de la fusion de trois hôpitaux, souhaitait un nouveau branding. Toutefois, un style maison ne se limite pas à une carte de visite attrayante : elle doit être en phase avec la culture et l'identité de l'entreprise. Push To Talk a identifié cette culture à l'aide d'une enquête et a organisé un atelier avec le management. L'AZ Rivierenland affiche maintenant avec fierté un corporate branding et une culture communs.

AZ Rivierenland : collaboration à l'élaboration d'une nouvelle identité

L'AZ Rivierenland, qui est issu de la fusion de trois hôpitaux, souhaitait un nouveau branding. Toutefois, un style maison ne se limite pas à une carte de visite attrayante : elle doit être en phase avec la culture et l'identité de l'entreprise. Push To Talk a identifié cette culture à l'aide d'une enquête et a organisé un atelier avec le management. L'AZ Rivierenland affiche maintenant avec fierté un corporate branding et une culture communs.

Push To Talk a organisé le dixième anniversaire de Buysse & Partners. La mission ? Un événement avec un contenu fort, sans être un seul moment ennuyeux. Une journée pour laquelle 150 investisseurs et entrepreneurs de premier plan se libéreraient avec plaisir. C'est ainsi qu'est née l'idée d'un « slow infotainment », un événement à mi-chemin entre un talk-show télévisé live et un congrès, totalement en phase avec l'expertise et la classe de Buysse & Partners.

Buysse & Partners : « slow infotainment »

Push To Talk a organisé le dixième anniversaire de Buysse & Partners. La mission ? Un événement avec un contenu fort, sans être un seul moment ennuyeux. Une journée pour laquelle 150 investisseurs et entrepreneurs de premier plan se libéreraient avec plaisir. C'est ainsi qu'est née l'idée d'un « slow infotainment », un événement à mi-chemin entre un talk-show télévisé live et un congrès, totalement en phase avec l'expertise et la classe de Buysse & Partners.

IPendant les mois d'été, Push To Talk a sillonné la côte avec un infobus à la demande du parc éolien Norther. L'objectif était de donner aux passants des explications concernant l'énergie éolienne au moyen de panneaux informatifs. Des vidéos présentaient la construction impressionnante du parc éolien au large des côtes. Des panneaux solaires et une turbine éolienne installés sur le toit de l'infobus fournissaient l'énergie nécessaire pour l'exposition. Une façon de rendre la culture visible dans la pratique.

Norther : Proudly powered by wind

IPendant les mois d'été, Push To Talk a sillonné la côte avec un infobus à la demande du parc éolien Norther. L'objectif était de donner aux passants des explications concernant l'énergie éolienne au moyen de panneaux informatifs. Des vidéos présentaient la construction impressionnante du parc éolien au large des côtes. Des panneaux solaires et une turbine éolienne installés sur le toit de l'infobus fournissaient l'énergie nécessaire pour l'exposition. Une façon de rendre la culture visible dans la pratique.

Dans le cadre de Securitas on Tour, Push To Talk a sillonné toutes les provinces du pays afin de présenter à des jeunes les attraits d'un emploi chez Securitas. Plus encore que le diplôme requis, l'adhésion à la culture de l'entreprise est importante aussi bien pour les recruteurs que pour les futurs collaborateurs. Push To Talk a fait connaître la culture de Securitas aux candidats lors de six festivals de l'emploi. Pas moins de 70 % y ont adhéré et sont repartis chez eux avec un contrat en poche.

Securitas on Tour : culture lors d'un festival de l'emploi

Dans le cadre de Securitas on Tour, Push To Talk a sillonné toutes les provinces du pays afin de présenter à des jeunes les attraits d'un emploi chez Securitas. Plus encore que le diplôme requis, l'adhésion à la culture de l'entreprise est importante aussi bien pour les recruteurs que pour les futurs collaborateurs. Push To Talk a fait connaître la culture de Securitas aux candidats lors de six festivals de l'emploi. Pas moins de 70 % y ont adhéré et sont repartis chez eux avec un contrat en poche.

Conception, exécution et installation : Push To Talk s'est chargé intégralement du stand de Securitas pour les Astrid User Days. Le stand et le salon ont remporté un franc succès. Plus de 1 000 visiteurs s'y sont rendus, dont le ministre des Affaires intérieures Jan Jambon. Le stand ouvert offrait un grand espace dédié au réseautage. Aidés de panneaux informatifs, écrans vidéo et tablettes, les collaborateurs pouvaient faire des démos et répondre rapidement à toutes les questions.

Securitas : réseautage lors des Astrid User Days

Conception, exécution et installation : Push To Talk s'est chargé intégralement du stand de Securitas pour les Astrid User Days. Le stand et le salon ont remporté un franc succès. Plus de 1 000 visiteurs s'y sont rendus, dont le ministre des Affaires intérieures Jan Jambon. Le stand ouvert offrait un grand espace dédié au réseautage. Aidés de panneaux informatifs, écrans vidéo et tablettes, les collaborateurs pouvaient faire des démos et répondre rapidement à toutes les questions.

Les innovations permettent aux hôpitaux de créer un environnement propice à la guérison, en améliorant le plan de traitement, la qualité des soins et le confort. Siemens fournit des technologies du bâtiment novatrices, harmonise les systèmes et contrôle les données en vue d'une amélioration continue. L'hôpital devient ainsi le lieu parfait pour guérir. Push To Talk a retracé l'histoire de Siemens dans un spot vidéo diffusé lors des événements d'inauguration de l'AZ Sint-Maarten.

Siemens : Creating Perfect Places

Les innovations permettent aux hôpitaux de créer un environnement propice à la guérison, en améliorant le plan de traitement, la qualité des soins et le confort. Siemens fournit des technologies du bâtiment novatrices, harmonise les systèmes et contrôle les données en vue d'une amélioration continue. L'hôpital devient ainsi le lieu parfait pour guérir. Push To Talk a retracé l'histoire de Siemens dans un spot vidéo diffusé lors des événements d'inauguration de l'AZ Sint-Maarten.

Push To Talk a imaginé un stand RH afin de mettre Umicore en avant comme employeur durable. Les visiteurs peuvent y produire une énergie durable en pédalant et ce faisant, découvrir la mission d'Umicore : Materials for a better life. Par ailleurs, ils reçoivent des informations concernant les possibilités d'emploi et de carrière et immédiatement poser leur candidature.

Umicore : à vélo vers un nouvel emploi

Push To Talk a imaginé un stand RH afin de mettre Umicore en avant comme employeur durable. Les visiteurs peuvent y produire une énergie durable en pédalant et ce faisant, découvrir la mission d'Umicore : Materials for a better life. Par ailleurs, ils reçoivent des informations concernant les possibilités d'emploi et de carrière et immédiatement poser leur candidature.

Push To Talk a organisé le kick-off annuel de l'entreprise de construction Viabuild. À l'issue d'une journée de formation placée sous le signe des valeurs de l'entreprise, une présentation inspirante était au programme, avec interviews, PowerPoint et vidéos. Push To Talk a laissé la parole aux travailleurs afin que la culture de l'entreprise prenne vie et que les valeurs aident véritablement à formuler les ambitions pour 2019.

Viabuild : Together we connect

Push To Talk a organisé le kick-off annuel de l'entreprise de construction Viabuild. À l'issue d'une journée de formation placée sous le signe des valeurs de l'entreprise, une présentation inspirante était au programme, avec interviews, PowerPoint et vidéos. Push To Talk a laissé la parole aux travailleurs afin que la culture de l'entreprise prenne vie et que les valeurs aident véritablement à formuler les ambitions pour 2019.

Push To Talk s'est attelé à l'organisation de Niveau S, un événement assorti d'un salon de l'emploi pour le secteur de la sécurité et d'un concours de l'innovation. Avant, pendant et après l'événement, Push To Talk a alimenté les conversations sur les réseaux sociaux. En se concentrant sur le contenu, Push To Talk a mis les innovations disruptives et les questions d'éthique au centre des débats. Niveau S a donné vie à une nouvelle approche de la sécurité.

Vias : Niveau S raconte l'histoire de la sécurité du futur

Push To Talk s'est attelé à l'organisation de Niveau S, un événement assorti d'un salon de l'emploi pour le secteur de la sécurité et d'un concours de l'innovation. Avant, pendant et après l'événement, Push To Talk a alimenté les conversations sur les réseaux sociaux. En se concentrant sur le contenu, Push To Talk a mis les innovations disruptives et les questions d'éthique au centre des débats. Niveau S a donné vie à une nouvelle approche de la sécurité.

Push To Talk a donné vie aux valeurs d'Emmaüs dans un film pour le gala des HR Ambassadeurs Awards en Flandre. Emmaüs est convaincu que prendre bien soin des collaborateurs conduit à des patients bien soignés. Chaque personne peut se montrer telle qu'elle est. Ce film l'illustre avec des compliments. Un enfant, une personne âgée, un patient, un membre de la famille donne ou reçoit un complément. Tout le monde mérite un compliment. Chaque jour.

Emmaüs : prendre soin l'un de l'autre

Push To Talk a donné vie aux valeurs d'Emmaüs dans un film pour le gala des HR Ambassadeurs Awards en Flandre. Emmaüs est convaincu que prendre bien soin des collaborateurs conduit à des patients bien soignés. Chaque personne peut se montrer telle qu'elle est. Ce film l'illustre avec des compliments. Un enfant, une personne âgée, un patient, un membre de la famille donne ou reçoit un complément. Tout le monde mérite un compliment. Chaque jour.

Pour l'inauguration de la Securitas Academy, Push To Talk avait imaginé le concept de « Together Looking forward » qui fait référence à la collaboration avec les clients et la fusion avec Sait. Securitas investit dans l'individu, la technologie et la connaissance. Toutefois, une stratégie est bien plus que des mots. Durant l'événement, Push To Talk a fait visiter le bâtiment aux collaborateurs afin de découvrir comment Securitas investit dans l'avenir.

Ouverture du centre de formation Securitas

Pour l'inauguration de la Securitas Academy, Push To Talk avait imaginé le concept de « Together Looking forward » qui fait référence à la collaboration avec les clients et la fusion avec Sait. Securitas investit dans l'individu, la technologie et la connaissance. Toutefois, une stratégie est bien plus que des mots. Durant l'événement, Push To Talk a fait visiter le bâtiment aux collaborateurs afin de découvrir comment Securitas investit dans l'avenir.

PSA MPET

AXA

Crelan

alarm.com

Cepa - Alfaport

Engie-Electrabel

McDonald's

Randstad

Reynaers Aluminium

TUI

NAGELMACKERS

Kraft

Arcelor Mittal

#WELOVELIVE