Educam: showing leadership position at events

Joining forces to build a single culture

In preparation for several events, Push To Talk organised a series of workshops for Educam focusing on the culture the company is trying to develop. Educam aimed to showcase its unique leadership position through a staff and stakeholder event. The automotive sector faces major challenges. Visions clashed. Ideas matured. The result was an inspiring mission and vision backed by the entire management team. The managers enthusiastically inspired their audiences at the two events. Educam is now ready for a brilliant future.

Assignment

Through a staff and stakeholder event, Educam aims to showcase its unique leadership position to its employees, customers and stakeholders.

Client

Educam Group is the knowledge and training centre for the automotive sector and related sectors. The Group is made up of two organisations that work together closely, but each have their own mission. Educam Service nv is a commercial company that provides training and services to businesses. Educam Partner vzw, on the other hand, is a non-profit organisation managed by social partners that supports the sector through the sectoral covenant.

Challenge

At the outset, the social partners established a clear mission and vision. However, throughout the years, the two organisations started interpreting them differently. Various strategies co-existed alongside one another.

Now Educam wants its voice to be heard, as a single entity. Moreover, the company is keen to showcase its unique leadership position. The story should be carried by the entire organisation, from A to Z. Educam has what it takes, but everyone needs to be prepared to jump on board.

Solution

Workshops to build on a single culture

Push To Talk organised workshops with the directors and the management team. These workshops focused on both the current and the desired culture. Visions clashed. Ideas matured. The result? A joint mission and vision.

Ambition

The automotive sector is changing at lightning speed, and Educam wants to continue to build on its leadership position in the years to come. Push To Talk is helping to put that ambition into words.

Co-creation

Co-creation is the key to bringing out the corporate culture. Push To Talk does not express what that ambition, mission, vision and value set should be. It simply facilitates and helps organisations clearly define and showcase them.

Dialogue

The workshops with the management team revealed values like craftsmanship, service provision and innovation. The participants had deep discussions in order to shape the values clearly and transparently, with the same weight.

Leadership

The entire management team now once again backs a joint mission, vision and values. They embrace the culture and enthusiastically inspire their team. Everyone left with a smile.

Inspired by PEOPLE, driven by KNOWLEDGE

The workshops for the managers of the company and the non-profit organisation resulted in a joint vision, which Push To Talk poured into a new slogan: Inspired by PEOPLE, driven by KNOWLEDGE.

Push To Talk integrated this renewed culture into the two events, a corporate video and the annual report. It became the thread running through it all. The video brimming with inspiring stories and the live experiences at the events evoke genuine emotions. The culture and the strategy have come to life. The message sticks and becomes live communication, for staff and stakeholders alike. People are encouraged to talk. That talk leads to change. Educam is now ready for a brilliant future.

We are Push To Talk We organise your conversation.

Impressions

Educam : montrer sa position de leader lors d'événements

Œuvrons tous ensemble en faveur d'une culture unique

Avant quelques événements pour Educam, Push To Talk a organisé des ateliers sur la culture souhaitée. Educam tenait à afficher sa position de leader unique lors d'un événement destiné au personnel et aux parties prenantes. Les défis du secteur automobile sont de taille. Il faut se confronter aux visions et faire mûrir les idées. Ces éléments ont permis de concevoir une mission et une vision inspirantes auxquelles l’ensemble de l’équipe du management accorde du crédit. Pendant les deux événements, les managers ont été une réelle source d’inspiration pour le public. Educam est désormais prête pour un brillant futur.

Mission

Lors d'un événement destiné au personnel et aux parties prenantes, Educam tient à prouver aux collaborateurs, clients et parties prenantes qu'elle occupe une position de leader unique.

Donneur d'ordre

Educam Groep est le centre de connaissances et de formation du secteur automobile et des secteurs connexes. Le groupe se compose de deux organisations qui travaillent en étroite collaboration, mais ont chacune leur propre but. La S.A. Educam Service est une entreprise commerciale qui propose des formations et services aux sociétés. Gérée par ses partenaires sociaux, l'A.S.B.L. Educam Partner soutient le secteur par le biais de l'accord sectoriel.

Défi

Les partenaires sociaux ont fixé une mission et une vision claires dès le début. Au fil des ans, les deux organisations les ont interprétées différemment. Plusieurs stratégies coexistent.

Educam entend s'exprimer d'une seule voix et afficher sa position de leader unique. L'ensemble de l'organisation doit apporter son soutien total. Educam a toutes les cartes en main pour atteindre son objectif, mais tout le monde doit être sur la même longueur d'onde.

Solution

Lors des ateliers, œuvrer tous ensemble en faveur d'une culture unique

Push To Talk a organisé des ateliers avec la direction et le management. Les participants ont discuté de la culture actuelle et souhaitée. Il faut se confronter aux visions et faire mûrir les idées. Résultat ? De nouvelles mission et vision communes !

Ambition

Le secteur automobile évolue à la vitesse de l'éclair. À l'avenir, Educam entend continuer à consolider sa position de leader. Push To Talk l'aide à réaliser cette ambition.

Cocréation

La cocréation est le secret pour faire ressortir la culture d'entreprise. Push To Talk n'impose aucune ambition, mission, vision, ni valeur, mais facilite le travail des organisations et les aide à les définir elles-mêmes.

Dialogue

Les ateliers organisés avec l'équipe de management ont permis de souligner des valeurs telles que le savoir-faire, les services et l'innovation. Les discussions ont été menées en détail : les valeurs sont dès lors clairement définies et signifient la même chose pour chacun.

Leadership

Toute l'équipe du management accorde à nouveau du crédit à la mission, à la vision et aux valeurs communes. Elle accueille favorablement la culture et transmet sa passion à l'équipe. Chacun a un bon sentiment.

Inspired by PEOPLE, driven by KNOWLEDGE

Les ateliers organisés avec les managers de la S.A. et de l'A.S.B.L. ont débouché sur une nouvelle vision commune. Push To Talk l'a traduite en un nouveau slogan : Inspired by PEOPLE, driven by KNOWLEDGE.

Push To Talk se sert de la nouvelle culture comme d'un fil rouge lors des deux événements, dans une vidéo d'entreprise et dans son rapport annuel. La vidéo regorge de témoignages inspirants et les expériences vécues lors des événements suscitent de véritables émotions. La culture et la stratégie prennent vie. Le message reste dans les mémoires et se transforme en communication live, sur le lieu de travail et parmi les parties prenantes. Nous encourageons ainsi les conversations qui mènent au changement. Educam est prête pour un brillant futur.

Nous sommes Push To Talk We organise your conversation.

Impressions