History

History

LIVE EXPERIENCE & LIVE COMMUNICATION
Push To Talk is built on the strong foundations and references of 25 years of Compane, a coach for complex content. Tom Bellens, CEO of Push To Talk: "At the end of the 90s, Compane was the leader in the area of rebranding, mergers and repositioning. The focus lay firmly on the customer’s strategy and story. At Guava and later at The Oval Office, we translated those into emotions through live experiences and live communication."
LIVE CONVERSATION
But an event shouldn’t become a one-man show. There must be room for dialogue. People want to share their enthusiasm and vent their frustrations. By paying attention to these stories and emotions, we create opportunities to build a future together. This led to the birth of Push To Talk: a live experience, live communication and live conversation agency. We bring the story of your brand, company or organisation to life.
CORPORATE CULTURE
But it’s not enough to just have a clear strategy, mission, vision and values. The strategy must be consistent with your culture. The event or communication must fit in with the actual culture within the organisation. Otherwise it will not be credible or convincing. An inspiring culture arouses energy, passion and emotions. Push To Talk brings out that culture. That’s how your culture comes to life.
Duval Union
In 2017, Push To Talk and Duval Union decided to collaborate. This collaboration resulted in the creation of an ecosystem in which knowledge and network reinforce each other.

Histoire

Histoire

EXPÉRIENCE LIVE ET COMMUNICATION LIVE
Push To Talk a été élaboré sur les fondations solides et les références de 25 ans de Compane, coach for complex content Tom Bellens, PDG de Push To Talk : « Fin des années 90, Compane était le leader en matière de rebranding, de fusions et de repositionnements. C’est pourquoi nous avons placé la stratégie et l’histoire du client au centre de l’attention. Chez Guava et chez The Oval Office par la suite, nous avons traduit ces éléments en émotions par le biais d’expériences live et de communications live. »
CONVERSATION LIVE
Mais un évènement ne peut pas être un one-man-show. Il faut laisser la place au dialogue. Les personnes veulent partager leur enthousiasme et exprimer leurs frustrations. Être attentif aux histoires et aux émotions permet d’entrevoir la possibilité d’un avenir ensemble. C’est ainsi qu’est né Push To Talk, un bureau pour les expériences live, la communication live et la conversation live. Nous donnons vie à l’histoire de votre marque, de votre entreprise ou de votre organisation.
CULTURE D’ENTREPRISE
Mais il ne suffit pas d’avoir une stratégie, une mission, une vision et des valeurs claires. La stratégie doit correspondre à votre culture. L’évènement ou la communication doit adhérer à la culture réellement présente. Sinon, ce n’est pas crédible. Une culture inspirante ravive l’énergie, la passion et les émotions. Push To Talk met en avant cette culture. Ainsi, votre culture prend vie.
Duval Union
En 2017, Push To Talk et Duval Union ont décidé de collaborer. Et grâce à cette collaboration peut naître un écosystème où les connaissances et les réseaux se renforcent mutuellement.