Services

From corporate culture...

Push To Talk analyses your corporate culture. The real culture of your organisation. We do this so that we can present your event or communication in a more credible manner. And your culture comes to life through your employees, stakeholders and customers.

...to events...

Your event should be more than just a great party, it should deliver more for your organisation. Push To Talk organises high-quality events with a message. These are sometimes small, but sometimes large or even very large events. Push To Talk believes in a personal approach and chooses resolutely for quality: starting from the creative story, to the practical implementation, to ensuring safety, etc. We leave nothing to chance.

…& live communication

Push To Talk brings your culture to life with high-profile communication. Push To Talk provides strategic communication advice and translates your message into live conversation, audio-visual content, corporate videos, a PR campaign, creative print or online communication. Tailored to your target group.

EVENT
ORGANISATION

Push To Talk specialises in the organisation and communication of events with a message. We translate your culture and strategy into high-profile events. These are sometimes small, but sometimes large or even very large events. Push To Talk believes in a personal approach and chooses resolutely for quality: starting from the creative story, to the practical implementation, to ensuring safety, etc. We leave nothing to chance.
Event Organisatie

Push To Talk is your partner for communication:
corporate communication live communication public relations lobbying networking crisis communication public affairs video interactive presentations social media

LEVERS TO
MANAGE YOUR CULTURE

Your corporate culture must be suitable for the future challenges facing your organisation. Together with you, Push To Talk tries to find the desired culture best suited to you. And helps express your ambition.
We engage in discussions with your Board and management. So that they embrace the desired culture, firmly believe in it and can inspire their team filled with enthusiasm.
Your organisational structure and processes will have much more impact if they are aligned to your culture. This also applies to your event. Your communication is credible. Your story is authentic. This makes it easier for you to reach your goal.
You cannot impose a culture top-down. Culture is something that must be explained, discussed and adopted. Push To Talk tells your story. We stimulate conversation. Conversation that leads to change.

YOUR CULTURE COMES TO LIFE
IN EVENTS AND LIVE COMMUNICATION

There are six elements that contribute to an inspiring culture. Push To Talk helps you to strengthen and apply these six elements and brings them to life in high-profile events and live communication.

  • We use your mission and vision
    as a driving force

    Push To Talk helps you articulate your mission and vision clearly and precisely. We translate your strategy into emotions. Your message has a lasting impact and your event becomes live communication. This is how your mission and vision become a driving force.

  • We let your authentic values
    do the talking

    Push To Talk shares anecdotes, stories and examples and brings them to life in your event. Through testimonials, photos, videos, achievements, etc., we give others a chance to experience your authentic values and be inspired by your culture.

  • We show your culture
    in practice

    Push To Talk shows your values in practice. Whether you’re striving for sustainability, openness or innovation, we present this through your event and in your communication. As a result, everyone can see what you stand for.

  • We bring your culture to life
    with real people

    Push To Talk develops, arranges and creates unique events to share your success stories. Stories of and for people. In this way, your event contributes to positive change and anchors your culture in the long term.

  • We tell
    your story

    Push To Talk puts your story first. We use small anecdotes to tell the big story. Whether it’s an event, press release or video, your story remains the starting point. We translate your strategy into emotions. This makes the story of your brand, company or organisation comes to life.

  • We look for a location
    that fits in with your culture

    For your event, Push To Talk searches for a location and a look & feel that perfectly matches your culture and the objective of your event. This creates the right atmosphere in which your guests can fully experience your culture.

YOUR EVENT IS IN SAFE HANDS WITH PUSH TO TALK

Expect the unexpected

During your event, we create a positive experience around your message. But we also prepare ourselves for the unexpected. We identify the risks, dangers and challenges in advance. What if too many visitors show up? What if your employees fail to see the announced merger as a unique opportunity, but instead see it as a threat to their jobs? What if a storm suddenly rages over the tent? During your event, we monitor everything that could have an impact: visitor numbers, traffic flows, weather forecasts, conversations on social media, etc.

We communicate continuously about what we’re doing: before, during and after your event. We communicate about the activities and the number of visitors. At the same time, we use communication to avoid risks and improve visitor well-being. In short: where crisis communication is concerned, we believe that prevention is better than cure.

Push To Talk has experience in risk prevention, crisis management and crisis communication. Our expertise and continuous focus on safety is unique for an event and communications agency in Belgium.

SAFETY AND CREATIVITY GO HAND IN HAND

Whereas an event organiser thinks out of the box, a prevention adviser prefers to stick to the known rules or ‘in the box’ guarantees. Push To Talk reconciles both visions. Safety and creativity go hand in hand.

Push To Talk translates established processes from the world of disaster and crisis management into the world of communication and events. We have sufficient expertise in-house regarding prevention issues. We carry out practical drills and evaluate results, so that we are prepared for as many situations as possible.

LIVE
COMMUNICATION

Push To Talk creates live communication, audio-visual content, corporate videos, PR campaigns, creative print and online communication for internal and external communications. In addition, we offer strategic communication advice in the form of media training, crisis and event communication, and reputation management.

The communication process is managed continuously with a long-term focus. We combine the know-how of our scriptwriters with that of your HR, marketing, communications, strategy and health and safety services. There is communication during, before and after the event.
Live Communication

COMPLEX CONTENT

Your event shouldn’t be a one-man show. Your audience is not a sounding board. We start from your content and create room for dialogue. We present your story through speeches, videos, sketches, etc. to provoke reactions.

It also works the other way around. You audience also brings certain visions, ideas and stories to the event, which may sometimes be positive but may also sometimes be negative or critical. You cannot always control this. People participate in the communication and conversation: they respond, doubt, believe, etc. Listening to their stories and emotions creates opportunities to enter into dialogue with them and build further on a bright future together. In this way, live conversation contributes to a process of change that is supported by all.

Push To Talk helps you convey complex content and express your ambitions. We engage in discussions with your Board and management. So that they embrace the desired culture, firmly believe in it and can inspire their team filled with enthusiasm. We guide you through your change process or strategic repositioning exercise. Even in the absence of a ‘good news’ narrative, your reputation remains intact.

Services

De la culture d’entreprise

Push To Talk analyse votre culture d’entreprise, celle qui est au cœur même de votre organisation. De cette façon, nous pouvons crédibiliser votre évènement ou votre communication. Ainsi, votre culture prend vie à travers vos employés, vos parties prenantes et vos clients.

... aux évènements

Votre évènement doit laisser une meilleure impression qu’une simple fête. Push To Talk organise des évènements de qualité de faible à très grande envergure qui véhiculent un message. Push To Talk, c’est la garantie d’une approche personnelle et d’une qualité irréprochable : de l’histoire créative à la sécurité, en passant par l’organisation pratique. Rien n’est laissé au hasard.

et à la communication live

Push To Talk donne vie à votre culture grâce à une communication qui fait sensation. Push To Talk donne des conseils de communication stratégiques et véhicule votre message par le biais d’une conversation live, d’un contenu audiovisuel, d’une vidéo d’entreprise, d’une campagne pr, d’un imprimé créatif ou d’une communication en ligne. Le tout adapté à votre groupe cible.

ORGANISATION
D’ÉVÉNEMENT

Push To Talk est une agence spécialisée dans l’organisation et la communication d’événements véhiculant un message. Petits, grands, voire très grands. Push To Talk, c’est la garantie d’une approche personnelle et d’une qualité irréprochable : la créativité, l’organisation pratique, la sécurité … rien n’est laissé au hasard.

Nous traduisons votre culture et votre stratégie en évènements qui font sensation congrès fusion réunion stratégique changement de nom lancement de produit événement client journée portes ouvertes anniversaire séminaire tournée de présentation conférence de presse inauguration remise de prix stand d’exposition fête du personnel événement spécial
Event Organisatie

Push To Talk est votre partenaire en communication :
communication d’entreprise communication live relations publiques lobbying networking communication de crise affaires publiques vidéo présentations interactives réseaux sociaux

TREMPLINS POUR
PROMOUVOIR VOTRE CULTURE

Votre culture d’entreprise doit correspondre aux défis futurs de votre organisation. Push To Talk vous aide à trouver la culture appropriée et à exprimer vos ambitions.
Nous entamerons un dialogue avec votre direction et votre management afin qu’ils adhèrent à la culture appropriée, y croient fermement et soient une réelle source d’inspiration pour leur équipe.
Votre structure et vos procédés organisationnels ont bien plus d’impact s’ils correspondent à votre culture. Il en va de même pour votre évènement. Votre communication est crédible. Votre histoire authentique. Vous atteignez donc plus facilement votre but.
Vous ne pouvez pas imposer une culture. La culture doit être expliquée, discutée et appliquée. Push To Talk raconte votre histoire. Nous encourageons le dialogue qui mène au changement.

VOTRE CULTURE PREND VIE DANS
LES ÉVÈNEMENTS ET LA COMMUNICATION LIVE

Six éléments contribuent à une culture inspirante. Push To Talk vous aide à renforcer et à jouer de ces six éléments, et leur donne vie dans des évènements et communications live qui font sensation.

  • Nous faisons de votre mission
    et de votre vision une force motrice

    Push To Talk vous aide à exprimer clairement et distinctement votre mission et votre vision. Nous traduisons votre stratégie en émotions. Votre message est percutant et votre évènement prend la forme d’une communication live. Ainsi, votre mission et votre vision deviennent une force motrice.

  • Nous plaçons vos valeurs authentiques
    sous les feux de la rampe

    Push To Talk met en avant les anecdotes, les histoires et les exemples et leur donne vie dans votre évènement. Grâce aux témoignages, aux photos, aux vidéos, aux succès, etc., nous plaçons vos valeurs authentiques sous les feux de la rampe et faisons de votre culture une source d’inspiration.

  • Nous montrons comment mettre
    votre culture en application

    Push To Talk montre comment mettre vos valeurs en application. Aspirez-vous à la durabilité, à la franchise ou à l’innovation ? Nous l’appliquons à votre évènement et à votre communication. Ainsi, tout le monde peut concevoir vos principes.

  • Nous donnons vie à votre culture
    avec l’aide de vraies personnes

    Push To Talk imagine, réalise et crée des évènements uniques pour partager vos success-stories. Des histoires racontées par et pour les personnes. Ainsi, votre évènement témoigne d’un changement positif et ancre votre culture sur le long terme.

  • Nous racontons
    votre histoire

    Push To Talk met votre histoire au premier plan. À l’aide de petites anecdotes, nous racontons l’Histoire avec un grand « H ». Qu’il s’agisse d’un évènement, d’un communiqué de presse ou d’une vidéo, nous nous basons toujours sur votre histoire. Nous traduisons votre stratégie en émotions. Ainsi, l’histoire de votre marque, de votre entreprise ou de votre organisation prend vie.

  • Nous cherchons un lieu
    qui correspond à votre culture

    Pour votre évènement, Push To Talk cherche un lieu et une ambiance qui correspondent parfaitement à votre culture et à l’objectif de votre évènement. Ainsi, vos invités vivront pleinement votre culture dans l’atmosphère propice.

VOTRE ÉVÉNEMENT EST EN DE BONNES MAINS AUPRÈS DE PUSH TO TALK

Expect the unexpected

MGrâce à l’événement nous transformons votre message en expérience positive. Mais nous sommes aussi préparés à l’inattendu. Nous faisons l’inventaire des risques, des dangers et des défis : Que faire s’il y a trop de visiteurs ? Comment réagir si vos employés ne voient pas dans la fusion une opportunité nouvelle mais la considèrent comme une menace pour leur emploi ? Que faire si une tempête s’abat sur la tente ? Nous surveillons tout ce qui peut avoir un impact : le nombre de visiteurs, les problèmes de trafic, les prévisions météo, les échanges sur les réseaux sociaux,...

Avant, pendant et après l’événement, nous communiquons sur ce que nous faisons. Nous vous informons sur les activités et le nombre de visiteurs. Mais nous utilisons aussi la communication pour limiter les risques et assurer le bien-être des visiteurs. Bref, pour nous la communication de crise signifie surtout qu’il vaut mieux prévenir que guérir.

Push To Talk a de l’expérience en prévention de risques et en management et communication de crise. L’expérience de Push To Talk et l’attention structurelle portée à la sécurité est unique pour une agence d’événementiel et de communication en Belgique.

LA SÉCURITÉ ET LA CRÉATIVITÉ VONT DE PAIR

Alors qu’un organisateur veut sortir des sentiers battus et penser « out of the box », un conseiller en prévention préfère se tenir aux règles connues , et de cette façon à une sécurité « in the box ». Push To Talk concilie les deux visions. La sécurité et la créativité vont de pair.

Push To Talk applique les procédures utilisées dans la gestion de catastrophes et de crises au monde de la communication et des événements. Nous avons en maison les connaissances d’un conseiller en prévention. Nous faisons l’exercice et nous évaluons afin d’être préparés à un maximum de situations.

LA
COMMUNICATION
LIVE

Push To Talk crée de la communication live, du contenu audiovisuel, des vidéos d’entreprise, des campagnes de relation publique, de l’impression créative et de la communication en ligne et ceci aussi bien pour de la communication interne qu’externe. En outre nous pouvons vous conseiller en communication stratégique sous forme de formation aux médias, de communication d’événement et de crise et de gestion de réputation en ligne.

Nous abordons le processus de communication de façon durable en combinant le savoir-faire de nos scénaristes avec celui de vos services de relations humaines, de marketing, de communication, de stratégie et de santé et sécurité. La communication se poursuit tout au long du processus : avant, pendant et après l’événement.
Live Communication

Contenu COMPLEXE

Votre événement ne peut pas être un spectacle solo. Votre public n’est pas simplement une caisse de résonance. Nous partons de votre contenu et nous créons un espace de dialogue.

Nous introduisons votre histoire dans un discours, un sketch ... et nous provoquons les réactions

Mais cela marche aussi dans l’autre sens. Votre public partage des visions, des idées et des histoires qui peuvent être positives, négatives ou critiques et que vous ne maîtrisez pas toujours. Les gens participent à la communication et au dialogue: ils réagissent, ils doutent, ils croient... Écouter leurs histoires et leurs émotions crée l’occasion d’entrer en dialogue et de construire un futur ensemble. Ainsi la communication live contribue au changement porté par tous.
Push To Talk vous aide à communiquer un contenu complexe. Nous vous soutenons lors d’un parcours de changement ou d’une réorganisation stratégique. Même en cas de message difficile, votre réputation n’en souffrira pas..

Push To Talk est votre partenaire en communication:
communication d’entreprise communication live relations publiques lobbying réseautage communication de crise affaires publiques vidéo présentations interactives réseaux sociaux.